Emails by Last Name

Aberson   Richard richardaberson@yahoo.com
Altman/Sherman   Marlene marirvsherman@msn.com
Axelrod Sugerman Carol carolax@sbcglobal.net
Bamberger Reis Maxine Maxinebam@sbcglobal.net
Barber Rothman Rosalyn barberrg@msn.com
Becker   Barbara Barbara.Becker@gmail.com
Becker   William wdbecker@sbcglobal.net
Beilenson Schulkin Benita gobenita@gmail.com
Blair   Jim jeblair@wisc.edu
Bleich Lipsitz Paula paulableich@yahoo.com
Bloom   Ron Rsbloom4@gmail.com
Blumenthal   Harvey hblumenthal@cox.net
Bodker Podolsky Elaine ebodker1@aol.com
Brickman Harris Janet janet@brickman.onmicrosoft.com
Brodden Goldstein Suzanne SBroddon@aol.com
Brown   Melvyn melvynbrown57@yahoo.com
Buxbaum   Laurence LBUXB@frontier.com
Chelist   Clifford cappy1635@aol.com
Chervitz Rothman Judith JudyKC@msn.com
Cohen   Jordan jordie501@sbcglobal.net
Cohen   Stanley baileyone@aol.com
Comfort Tussey Betsy betseycomfort@gmail.com
Cooper Sokolik Marilyn marcoo@aol.com
Corner Roam Patsy davepatsy@yahoo.com
Cotlar   Marvin marvcotlar@yahoo.com
Cowger Lees Virginia dicemck1@gmail.com
Crane Sargent Anne anne.crane@comcast.net
Cytron   Ashley acytron56@gmail.com
Cytron   Elliott eljaytron@gmail.com
Dammkoehler Phillips Barbara bpdnorad@aol.com
Daniel Franklin Arlene (Eroca) 1researchphd@gmail.com
David Breiner Judy judy@judydavid.com
Dien   Michla mjdien@gmail.com
Dobkin Markowitz Renee hrdob@sbcglobal.net
Dreyfus   Edward FayMax382@yahoo.com
Durham Wharton Minerva springstudio@earthlink.net
Eisenstein Voda Marlene martred@gmail.com
Emas   Marvin Safarikid2003@yahoo.com
Epstein Keshner Carolyn keshtwin@yahoo.com
Fagin Roudman Doris dcsingsong@yahoo.com
Feldman   Stuart stuart217@aol.com
Fishman Sorkin Laurice lauricef@verizon.net
Foster   Norman mfn1927@aol.com
Frager Kamil Sandra Sandra.frager@gmail.com
Frieman Mogerman Sarijane sarif@charter.net
Gallop   Herbert hgallop@sbcglobal.net
Gallop   Herbert hgallop@sbcglobal.net
Goffstein Wishnuff Phyllis sgoffstein@grlawstl.com
Goldberg Podhorzer Frances jerryfrang@sbcglobal.net
Goldenberg   David designeraudrey@msn.com
Goldman Librach Renitta Rgoldman@uab.edu
Goldman   Harris hgsummit@aol.com
Goldman   Harris hgsummit@aol.com
Goldstein   Ben BenjaminGoldstein@att.net
Goldstein Leve Nancy nancy@goldsteinclan.com
Gorman   Ronald ronaldgorman@me.com
Gottlieb Peak Carolyn cpgottlieb@charter.net
Greenberg Kornbleit Harriet greeny@comcast.net
Greenblatt Green Bette Jean bettegreenblatt@gmail.com
Greenwald Gerstein Glenda ggaspen@aol.com
Gross   Morris morrie.gross@cox.net
Gross   Marshall mgla20@sbcglobal.net
Guller Glick Lois leglois@aol.com
Hapner Weinstein Brenda brendahapner@gmail.com
Harper Tebbs Mary Lou harperrd@aol.com
Heifetz   Gary pgheifetz@sbcglobal.net
Heifetz Katzen Phyllis pgheifetz@sbcglobal.net
Heligman   Jack jhelig1223@aol.com
Henschel   David david.henschel@att.net
Hoenig Palmer Margaret marge3507@outlook.com
Hoffman Lehrman Gloria gbhoff@cox.net
Horton Brown Susan loofahlady@sbcglobal.net
Inger   Ivan ivanbaer@comcast.net
Kahn Fox Phylis phylisk@charter.net
Kaskowitz Minsky Miriam mimikass@att.net
Kaufman   Alan ALANKNP@aol.com
Kessler   Dennis DennisKessler@earthlink.net
Kessler   Sybil sybilm@gmail.com
Kirschbaum Dexheimer Charlene otterwo22@sbcglobal.net
Kohner Spector Sharna sharnakohner@yahoo.com
Koppel Marmor Betty Jane bettykoppel@aol.com
Kornblum   Gay gaykkorn@aol.com
Kovac   Bob skovac@emory.edu
Kram   Louis louk@alliedstaffing.com
Kraus   Alan akraus99@yahoo.com
Kreitman   Arvin akreitman@sbcglobal.net
Krutchik   David Davidkrutchik@gmail.com
Lake   Thomas Tlake.law@gmail.com
Lamberg   Stanford stan@pcarchiver.com
Lapp Hais Rozella jrlapp@att.net
Lever   Alvin alever@mac.com
Levine Feldman Sherre im29still@sbcglobal.net
Linhart Minkes Elaine mimikas@att.net
Litzinger   Jack ojl_tcl@hotmail.com
Long   Michael mlong10361@gmail.com
Lourie Kaiser Audrey audreyl1938@gmail.com
Makler   Fred fmak49@aol.com
Marchick Becker Gloria gloriabmarchick@Comcast.net
Marks   Sam maureenandsam@comcast.net
Marsh   Wilbur wilbmar1@att.net
Mathless   Gordon candyandgordan@yahoo.com
McFarland Gossom Anita anitamcf@att.net
Mellman   Sheila shulamithmell@gmail.com
Meltzer Weinstein Joyce joycemeltzer@comcast.net
Meyers Goldenberg Nelda bnmeyers2@aol.com
Milner   Alan alanmillner@charter.net
Morros   Boyd BoydMorros@yahoo.com
Muskin   Larry larrym611@gmail.com
Needle   Sally antysaln@gmail.com
Noto Cohn Barbara Jo notob@bellsouth.net
Noyes   William wen4357@gmail.com
Nozawa Kane Glenda Jean yogamema@yahoo.com
Ochs   Charles chasochs@sbcglobal.net
Orenstein Diamond Bonnie sjoassoc@bellsouth.net
Oswald Raymond Marilyn moswald100@hotmail.com
Padratzik   Allan apadratzik@stlwarehouse.com
Pallo   Larry larrypallo@yahoo.com
Pauli Skelly Carol paulifam@gmail.com
Pomerantz   Gene genepom54@hotmail.com
Prelutsky Razeper Lenore prelutskyl@gmail.com
Priwer   Michael gilu@comcast.net
Raiffie   Herb hraiffie@yahoo.com
Raskas Saks Nancy nancy.raskas@icloud.com
Redler Feldman Alice aredler@charter.net
Rosen   Malcolm malcolmrosen@gmail.com
Rosenblum   Robert Robert_Rebeca@hotmail.com
Rosenthal   Joe Joeorbev@yahoo.com
Rosenthal   beverly beerose@juno.com
Rossner Paster Toby tobyross@gmail.com
Rossner   Larry larryfross@gmail.com
Rubin Iken Barbara babsrub@gmail.com
Rubin   Leah Ml2rubin@msn.com
Schmidt Klausner Diana azjdschmidt@cox.net
Schneider   Perry PerNShe@aol.com
Schneider   Perry PerNShe@aol.com
Schramm   Harvey smgriesedieck@aol.com
Schwartz Lippman Suze gotadance@charter.net
Schwartz   Ronald 1065ron@gmail.com
Schwartz Rader Barbara barbaraschwartz@att.net
Scott Kraft Ona Jean scott2536@sbcglobal.net
Seltzer   Carl cseltze@swbell.net
Seltzer   Arthur aseltzer@accessus.net
Sextro Hutkin Dora norbdora@cox.net
Shapiro Feigenbaum Sandra sshapiro02@gmail.com
Shaywitz   Bennett bennett.shaywitz@yale.edu
Sherman Chernew Deanna (Dee) dee.sherman1938@yahoo.com
Sherman   Allen awsherman@charter.net
Sherman Sorkin Elaine dede.sherman@icloud.com
Shucart Liss Susan sls100@yahoo.com
Siegel   Eugene Siegel380@aol.com
Silverman   Bernie berniechar@bellsouth.net
Sokolik   Sandra Sandra@PetMomInc.com
Solomon   William billkar61@aol.com
Spiegelglass   Melford Shspieg@aol.com
Stites Oakey Helen helenstites@gmail.com
Stokes Black Roberta rbsredstone@gmail.com
Suffian   Michael mnsuffian@yahoo.com
Tamarkin   Maurry mjtamarkin@yahoo.com
Tamsky Gliner Eileen morriseileen@charter.net
Tamsky Gliner Eileen morriseileen@charter.net
Templin Spencer Barbara jtempli1@tampabay.rr.com
Thaller Bob meanderthall@gmail.com
Thomas Miller Judy jct386@hotmail.com
Thompson Meyer Fancine fancinet7587@yahoo.com
Thorman Gordon Barbara bthorman@gmail.com
Vose Freda jeblair@facstaff.wisc.edu
Wakelyn Jon jwakelyn@kent.edu
Waldman Fiman Vivian Waldman627@sbcGlobal.net
Walkup Niemoeller Martha mnwalkup@comcast.net
Warshaw Feldman Carol cfwaz1@aol.com
Weisman Spector Roxanne rsweisman1939@gmail.com
Weiss Swier Vicki 1savione1@gmail.com, gellmans@missouri.edu
Weissman Gary Weissman.Gary@gmail.com
Wildhaber Raith Judith judyWildhaber@gmail.com
Winter Fern fernwinter6234@gmail.com
Wolkowitz Berman Patricia fitpatti@aol.com

One thought on “Emails by Last Name

  1. HARVEY WEISS says:

    Well, it will be two years in August since Adie (Adrienne Singman Weiss) passed away. I am still living in Florida, in a small town just south of Tampa call Wimauma. Since Florida is a real hot spot for the pandemic I have become a recluse, going out only to get mail, groceries when needed and fuel for the car. Our 55+ complex, although having a dozen or so people sick, is starting to open up, so the gym is also now available if desired. I have become an avid reader, even going back to those olden times, rereading the OZ books, King Arthur’s series as well as many of the classics. My family is doing well and Adie’s is as well. Would love to hear from my friends anytime. Will respond as well. Be Well friends and stay safe.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s